Posted on

Capture it!

My boyfriend is a very talented film photographer, so of course he talks a lot about technical stuff concerning photography and I must admit: His enthusiasm is infectious.

Yesterday he took this photo of me:

021

And then I had some fun with the camera:

032

My YSL sunglasses (I was writing my executive summary for my 1st year project).

046

“Wire” silver ring from my jewellery brand SELSHI.

Please feel free to comment -I really want to learn more about photography!

Skriv et svar

