Posted on

Weekend

00128204af4b3d611e2b61c22000a9f4de7_7019022

New golden bracelet (Marc by Marc Jacobs)/New makeup purse (Marc by Marc Jacobs)/

New cashmere (Månestråle/Hazel): Today I worked at a stock sale for these two luxurious brands. They only use the best materials such as cashmere/merino/lambswool. 

Before I went to work, my post(wo)man gave me a package with these hairproducts from Aussie. I won them in a competition on another blog: www.wewonder.dk

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend?!

Skriv et svar

