Posted on

Back from holiday

I’m working on a post (or more) about my holiday in Borneo, but I’ve been busy since I returned to Copenhagen last Monday.

Wednesday I had my exam in Information Systems at CBS and got a 10 (B on the ETCS).

Today I played a small part in a Danish TV show (it’s a secret now, but I will tell you more). I woke up at 4.30!!

424439_10151498874612573_749116449_n

This is what I looked like this morning, before leaving home.

Today I was booked for a TV show on Thursday as well.

SO everything is good -I feel very blessed and happy to be able to do what I like.

Xxx Selina.

Skriv et svar

