Posted on

Santander surf

I’ve spend the last week in Santander, Spain.

I stayed in Latas Surf House

 Me and my beginners board -first day of surf school.

 I’ve been to the beach everyday!

It has been the most relaxing and most challenging vacation. I’ve smashed into waves while swallowing a lot of water, but the feeling when you’re standing on that board is worth it! I’ve learned that surfing is a lot about paddling and waiting for the waves. I really want to go surfing some more!

Skriv et svar

